About

Leave a comment

Ohio’s subject and special collections assemble and preserve document, manuscript, photograph, and oral history collections that support research and study. It is the primary goal of the Subject and Special Collections Division of the Ohio Library Council to promote and develop Ohio’s subject and special collection services.

Members of the SSCD Action Council:

 

Amy Dawson, Coordinator (2016)
Cleveland Public Library
Work: (216) 902-4947
E-Mail: amy.dawson@cpl.org

Jill Clever, Assistant Coordinator (2016)
Toledo-Lucas County Public Library
Work: (419) 259-5235
E-Mail: jill.clever@toledolibrary.org

Betsy Butler, Secretary (2016)
OPERS
Work: (614) 222-8052
E-Mail: bbutler@opers.org

Judy James, Past Coordinator (2016)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: (330) 643-9041
E-Mail: jjames@akronlibrary.org

Ann Heran (2017)
Lloyd Library and Museum
Work: (513) 721-3707
E-Mail: aheran@lloydlibrary.org

Tutti Jackson (2016)
Ohio History Connection
Work: (614) 297-2555
E-Mail: tjackson@ohiohistory.org

Tom Neel (2016)
Ohio Genealogical Society
Work: (419) 886-1903
E-Mail: tneel@ogs.org

Michele Raine (2017)
Wood County District Library
Work: (419) 352-5104
E-Mail: micheleraine@wcdpl.org

Board Liaison: Deborah Dubois

 

 

The opinions expressed in this blog are the responsibility of the authors
alone and should not be interpreted as the opinions of the OLC.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

ODN News

A Blog for Members of the Ohio Digital Network

Culture in Transit

Digitizing and Democratizing New York City's Cultural Heritage

Special Connections

Blog of the Subject and Special Collection Division of the Ohio Library Council

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: