About

Leave a comment

Ohio’s special collections assemble and preserve document, manuscript, photograph, and oral history collections that support research and study. It is the primary goal of the Special Collections Division of the Ohio Library Council to promote and develop Ohio’s special collection services.

Members of the SSCD Action Council:

 
Mary Plazo, Coordinator (2018)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: (330) 643-9041
E-Mail: mplazo@akronlibrary.org

Missy Lodge, Secretary (2018)
State Library of Ohio
E-Mail: mlodge@library.ohio.gov

Jill Clever, Past Coordinator (2018)
Toledo-Lucas County Public Library
E-Mail: jill.clever@toledolibrary.org

Martha Ballinger (2019)
Dayton Metro Library
Work: (513) 721-3707
E-Mail: mballinger@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Randolph Bergdorf (2019)
Peninsula Library
E-Mail: rbergdorf@peninsulalibrary.org

Justin Crawfis (2018)
Findlay-Hancock Public Library
E-Mail: jcrawfis@findlaylibrary.org

Michele Raine (2017)
Wood County District Library
E-Mail: micheleraine@wcdpl.org

Board Liaison: Kacie Armstrong

The opinions expressed in this blog are the responsibility of the authors
alone and should not be interpreted as the opinions of the OLC.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

ODN News

A Blog for Members of the Ohio Digital Network

Culture in Transit

Digitizing and Democratizing New York City's Cultural Heritage

Special Connections

Blog of the Special Collections Division of the Ohio Library Council

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

%d bloggers like this: